Telephone:

+86 20-36489438

Switching power supply manufacturer

Alibaba Shop:https://dainotebook.1688.com/

Advantages of power adapter

Advantages of power adapter

1. Small size and light weight. Switching power adapters do not use bulky power-frequency transformers. Because the dissipative power on the switch MOS transistor is greatly reduced, the larger radiator is omitted. Because of these two reasons, the switching power adapter is small in size and light in weight.

2. Low power consumption and high efficiency. In the switching power adapter circuit, the switching MOS transistor works ly in the switching state of on-off and off-on under the excitation signal. The switching speed is very fast, and the frequency is generally over 50 kHz. In some advanced switching power supply circuits, it can achieve hundreds or nearly megahertz. This makes the power consumption of the switching MOS transistor very small, and the efficiency of the power supply can be greatly improved, and its efficiency can reach 90%.

3. The efficiency of filtering is greatly improved, which greatly reduces the capacity and volume of the filter capacitor. At present, the working frequency of switching power supply adapter is basically above 50 kHz, which is more than 1000 times higher than that of linear regulated power supply adapter. This makes the filtering efficiency of rectified power supply almost 1000 times higher. Even if half-wave rectifier and capacitive filter are used, the efficiency is 500 times higher. Under the same ripple output voltage, when switching power supply is used, the capacity of filter capacitor is only 1/500-1/1000 of that of linear regulated power supply.

4. Wide range of voltage regulation. The output voltage of the switching power adapter is regulated by the duty cycle of the excitation signal, and the change of the input signal voltage can be compensated by frequency modulation or width modulation. In this way, when the voltage of power frequency network varies greatly, it can still ensure a more stable output voltage. So the voltage stabilization range of the switching power adapter is very wide and the effect of the voltage stabilization is very good. In addition, there are two ways to change duty cycle: pulse width modulation (PWM) and frequency modulation (FM). The switching regulated power supply not only has the advantages of wide range of voltage regulation, but also has many ways to realize voltage regulation. Designers can flexibly select various types of integrated circuit chips of switching regulated power supply according to the requirements of practical application.


(Add):No. 26 Ezhantan Street, Xichao Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou
(Telephone):+86 020-36489438
(E-mail):jack000555@163.com
(Fax):+86 020-86486358
www.ohasianass.com

热线电话(Tel)

020-36489438

开关电源 生产厂家 Switching power supply manufacturer

Alibaba阿里巴巴网店:https://gzdejia.1688.com/

电源适配器的优点

电源适配器的优点

1、体积小、重量轻?氐缭词逝淦髅挥胁捎帽恐氐墓て当溲蛊。由于开关MOS管上的耗散功率大幅度降低后,又省去了较大的散热片。由于这两方面原因,所以开关电源适配器的体积小,重量轻。

2、功耗小、效率高?氐缭词逝淦鞯缏分,开关MOS管在激励信号的激励下,它交替地工作在导通截止和截止导通的开关状态,转换速度很快,频率一般为50kHz以上,在一些先进的开关电源线路中,可以做到几百或者近兆Hz。这使得开关MOS管的功耗很小,电源的效率可以大幅度地提高,其效率可达到90%。

3、滤波的效率大为提高,使滤波电容的容量和体积大为减少?氐缭词逝淦鞯墓ぷ髌德誓壳盎旧鲜枪ぷ髟50kHz以上,是线性稳压电源适配器的1000倍以上,这使整流后的滤波效率几乎也提高了1000;即使采用半波整流后加电容滤波,效率也提高了500倍。在相同的纹波输出电压下,采用开关电源时,滤波电容的容量只是线性稳压电源中滤波电容的1/5001/1000。

4、稳压范围宽?氐缭词逝淦鞯氖涑龅缪故怯杉だ藕诺恼伎毡壤吹鹘诘,输入信号电压的变化可以通过调频或调宽来进行补偿。这样,在工频电网电压变化较大时,它仍能够保证有较稳定的输出电压。所以开关电源适配器的稳压范围很宽,稳压效果很好。此外,改变占空比的方法有脉宽调制型和频率调制型两种?匚妊沟缭床唤鼍哂形妊狗段Э淼挠诺,而且实现稳压的方法也较多,设计人员可以根据实际应用的要求,灵活地选用各种类型的开关电源集成电路芯片方案。


地址(Add):广州市白云区 同德工业园
联系电话(Tel):020-36489438
邮箱:(E-mail):jack000555@163.com
传真(Fax):020-86486358
www.ohasianass.com